• video icon
  • opening hours
  • newsletter
  • feedback
close butten
Home  -  Contact Us

Contact Us

At DLF Promenade, we always ensure that customer satisfaction is always a priority. Of course, that is why all our communication channels are transparently routed so that you always land up talking to the right person.

And we do observe secrecy as importantly as you do. Your Email IDs are never shared with any third parties and we guarantee a no-spam policy in case you register with us.

DLF PROMENADE
3 Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj Malls,
New Delhi - 110070
Email: dlfpromenade@dlf.in

For Concierge
+91 11 4610 44 66



For operations
Shahzad Rashid
Mob: 9818844720
Email: rashid-shahzad@dlf.in

For Marketing
Nishi Uttam
Email: uttam-nishi@dlf.in
 

For leasing
Mr. Sunil Beri
Email: beri-sunil@dlf.in

Mallika Dewanwala
Email: dewanwala-mallika@dlf.in

For Food court
Rajesh
Mob: +91 9999880049

Events Contact
Ankita Dey
Email: Dey-ankita@dlf.in

Kiosk & Brand Promotion Contact
Sahil Chawla
Email: Chawla-sahil@dlf.in

Yes, I would like to receive regular updates from DLF Promenade